>Getting Active

>Last Wednesday I started my new workout routine. I started with 30 mins on the treadmill and 16 mins on the bike. Friday I did 30 mins of the treadmill and 20 mins on the bike.

Today was my third workout and I walked on an incline at 4.5 at 2.8 mph for 20 mins, then at an incline at 1.5 at 3.4 mph for 10 mins.

After my cardio I proceeded to workout my arms. I did 6 machines on my arms. Each machine I did 3 reps for 13 counts.  I did not overdue it but I can feel that my arms have been worked. And I felt really good after my workout.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

