Weighing In & Giddy…

I am just so super proud of myself and feeling so good. I am beginning to really fall in love with this new lifestyle. I am feeling so much better and looking forward to being able to exercise. I am just feeling really good about myself and life and as though I can do anything.

I weighed in this morning and I officially down 9 lbs – I weighed in at 257 lbs! I am getting ready to start a goals page on this site, where I hope to be over this weight loss journey, and what I hope to accomplish and gain (not just lose).

Leave a Reply

