Weighing In

I lost 2 lbs this week, which made me very happy! I do believe eating all my points every day made a huge difference. Losing weight is not about starving ourselves, it’s about fueling our bodies with the right foods and the right amounts.

Especially now that I have added regular exercise and workouts to my schedule, I need to make sure that my body is receiving all the energy and fuel it needs to continue on. Therefore, ensuring that I am eating every 3-4 hours and getting all my points in for the day is essential to my weight loss goals. And this week proves that.

Leave a Reply

