Exercise: Working Out With Intention

Working out with intention!

What a great line, well I think so. This is going to be my new catch phrase when I am burning it up at the gym (or anywhere for that matter).

I’m working out with the intention….

  1. to loose weight
  2. to get healthy
  3. to feel better about myself
  4. to burn those calories
  5. to push myself further
  6. to be the example I expect for my kids
  7. to be eye candy for my husband
  8. to achieve my goals
  9. to become stronger
  10. to be the person I want to be

What are you working out with intention for?

Leave a Reply

