Weighing In

Sunday I weighed in at 250. I’m just really struggling with not losing. I don’t know why. I’m staying within my points, I’m working out regularly, and just not losing. I’ve noticed in the past that when I workout I struggle with weight loss, as well.

I actually joined the Biggest Loser Club the other day, and I think I am going to switch from WW to BLC.  When I compare how Points to Calories, I am taking in well over 1800 calories a day. No wonder I am struggling to lose.  I would like to be closer to 1400 calories/day. I am going to stick to 1400 calories this week and see how I do in terms of weight loss, and eat every 2-3 hours.

We will see. If I can start losing again, then I will stick with BLC, if not then I may return to WW.

Leave a Reply

