Exercise

I can tell I have not been working out as much as I had been over the summer, my stamina is not quite the same, and I have to admit that bums me out quite a bit.  But with everything that happened last month I just couldn’t find the time.  Then last week I totally strained nearly every muscle in my back. First I threw my lower back out, and it was bad! I could barely move or get around. I put lots of heat and my hubby gave me a couple massages which really did help. Then 3 days later my neck and upper back muscles started cramping. By Friday I was just in so much pain I could couldn’t bare it.

Today I am feeling much better, not 100% but much better! My back muscles are sore but not spasming, which is good and I was able to go to the gym, yeah! I did 15 mins on The Arc, and 15 mins on the elliptical. Then I did some arm strengthing.  I was there for about 45 mins total. I plan to workout every day during the week, as long as my body allows me too. It will be nice to regain my stamina again. And I look forward to the pounds once again coming off.

Leave a Reply

