Exercise Check In

I was able to get 30 minutes of cardio in today. I did 10 mins on The Arc and 20 mins on the elliptical. I have not been to the gym in over two weeks so I am feeling not where I was 6 wks ago. Which does disappoint me, but I am getting back into the swing of things and will get back to where I was, I am sure faster than last time.  🙂

I found out that Planet Fitness (where I workout) is now open 24/5 (Opens 7am Monday-Friday at 9pm). Not that I will ever be in the gym in the middle of the night but it was worth noting.

Tomorrow I will be in the gym longer.  I am planning to get 30 mins of cardio & 30 mins of strength training in.  I plan to concentrate on my Core muscles with some arms.

Leave a Reply

