Reinventing Me (You) – For a Mill!

I know, I know! My last few posts have all revolved around me getting back on track. And yet I just have not found the ultimate will power to do so, until now. However, I found some inspiration yesterday in my inbox: 1 Million bucks!!

I had an email from Weight Watchers explaining how they are teaming up with Dr. Oz to give away $1,000,000 dollars to one lucky winner.  It’s called “Transformation Nation”, and every and anyone can enter this amazing opportunity to not only have the chance to win 1 Million big ones, but to become a healthier & better you.

If you are interested in learning more you can GO HERE and check all the amazing details out and have a chance to enter.

Yes, I am entering! This is a perfect opprotunity for me, and the perfect motivation to keep my butt moving and grooving and to fufilling my dream of Reinventing myself, rediscovering myself.

I have been in such a funk for the past month. A bad funk! And I just have not found the willpower or strength to come out of it, to get refocused. The desire was there, but I just couldn’t do it. I couldn’t do much of anything.  I am doing this! Our family could use a health makeover (me more so), and most certainly a million dollars. It’s a chance to change my life and to inspire others to do the same, and that’s just what I want to do.

Join me! Whether you sign up with WW & Dr. Oz’s amazing chance, or just go through the process of Reinventing Yourself. Let’s do this together, let’s change ourselves, let’s change the world!

Leave a Reply

